RailEnquiry

Loading..

12430 - New Delhi - Lucknow AC Express
बेंगलुरु राजधानी
New Delhi (NDLS) Lucknow Nr (LKO)

12430 - Ndls Lko Ac Sf Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source11:25 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1232 Mins
2Ghaziabad (GZB)12:05 am12:07 am26 KmsYes 2 Mins22 Mins
3Moradabad (MB)02:15 am02:20 am167 KmsYes 5 Mins215 Mins
4Bareilly (BE)03:42 am03:45 am258 KmsYes 3 Mins226 Mins
5Lucknow Nr (LKO)07:30 amDestination493 KmsYes 0 Mins229 Mins

12430 New Delhi - Lucknow AC Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACUpdatedRefresh
18 Jan, 2019 (Fri)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 113 3 Days agoRefresh
19 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Waitinglist 6 Available Waitinglist 63 1 Days agoRefresh
20 Jan, 2019 (Sun)Waitinglist 8 Available 0027 Waitinglist 79 1 Days agoRefresh
21 Jan, 2019 (Mon)Waitinglist 4 Available 0093 Waitinglist 71 1 Days agoRefresh
22 Jan, 2019 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Available 0095 Waitinglist 66 1 Days agoRefresh
23 Jan, 2019 (Wed)Waitinglist 4 Available 0055 Waitinglist 73 1 Days agoRefresh
24 Jan, 2019 (Thu)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 140 1 Days agoRefresh
25 Jan, 2019 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 43 Waitinglist 173 1 Days agoRefresh
26 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Available 0005 Available 0036 Waitinglist 63 1 Days agoRefresh
27 Jan, 2019 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Available 0033 Waitinglist 66 1 Days agoRefresh
28 Jan, 2019 (Mon)Available 0001 Available 0081 Waitinglist 55 1 Days agoRefresh
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd AC
Base Fare17121000691
Reservation Charges605040
Superfast charges754545
Fuel Charges000
GST935539
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare19401150815