12430 Ndls Lko Ac Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 25 Jun 2024 Currently Not Started (At: )Will Depart New Delhi from Platform No. 9

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 New Delhi SourceNo Delay
2 Ghaziabad 12:03 AMNo Delay
3 Moradabad 02:13 AMNo Delay
4 Bareilly 03:33 AMNo Delay
5 Shahjehanpur 04:40 AMNo Delay
6 Lucknow Nr 07:25 AMNo Delay
Last Updated: 25 Jun, 2024 @ 01:20 PM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12430 running status12430 current running status12430 train running statusspj to ndlsndls to cprcpr to ndls