12430 Ndls Lko Ac Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 22 Jun 2024 Currently Not Started (At: )Will Depart New Delhi from Platform No. 9

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 New Delhi (NDLS) 0SourceSourceNo Delay11:25 PM11:25 PM No Delay 0 Kms 9
2 Ghaziabad (GZB) 012:03 AM12:03 AMNo Delay12:05 AM12:05 AM No Delay 26 Kms 2
3 Moradabad (MB) 002:13 AM02:13 AMNo Delay02:18 AM02:18 AM No Delay 167 Kms 1
4 Bareilly (BE) 003:33 AM03:33 AMNo Delay03:35 AM03:35 AM No Delay 257 Kms 1
5 Shahjehanpur (SPN) 004:40 AM04:40 AMNo Delay04:42 AM04:42 AM No Delay 328 Kms 2
6 Lucknow Nr (LKO) 007:25 AM07:25 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 492 Kms 1
Journey Done: Last Updated: 22 Jun, 2024 @ 03:22 PM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12430 running status12430 current running status12430 train running statusspj to ndlsndls to cprcpr to ndls