77690 Rc Passenger Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 02 Jul 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Raichur (RC) 1SourceSourceNo Delay01:30 PM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Chandrabanda Halt (CDBH) 101:49 PM05:30 AMNo Delay01:50 PM05:30 AM No Delay 17 Kms -
3 Panduranga Swamy Road (PASR) 101:58 PM05:30 AMNo Delay02:10 PM05:30 AM No Delay 30 Kms -
4 Priyadarshini Jurala Project Road (PJPR) 102:24 PM05:30 AMNo Delay02:25 PM05:30 AM No Delay 42 Kms -
5 Gadwal (GWD) 103:00 PM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 57 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 02 Jul, 2022 @ 03:45 PM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

gadwal raichur passenger timings today live running statusraichur to gadwal passenger statusraichur to gadwal 77690pnr status irctcirctc pnr status enquiryirctc pnr status