57649 Passenger Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 02 Jul 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Gulbarga (GR) 1SourceSourceNo Delay10:55 PM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Hirenanduru (HQR) 111:04 PM05:30 AMNo Delay11:05 PM05:30 AM No Delay 9 Kms -
3 Martur (MR) 111:13 PM05:30 AMNo Delay11:14 PM05:30 AM No Delay 16 Kms -
4 Shahabad (SDB) 111:26 PM05:30 AMNo Delay11:27 PM05:30 AM No Delay 26 Kms -
5 Wadi (WADI) 111:45 PM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 36 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 02 Jul, 2022 @ 04:23 AM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

57649 running status57649 gulbarga wadi passenger train running statusmanikpur to kanpur passengerallahabad jhansi passengervaranasi asansol passenger