51822 Kurj Passenger Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 01 Jul 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Khajuraho (KURJ) 1SourceSourceNo Delay12:35 PM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Rajnagar K Halt (RJAK) 112:47 PM05:30 AMNo Delay12:49 PM05:30 AM No Delay 14 Kms -
3 Singhpur Dumra (SPDM) 112:58 PM05:30 AMNo Delay01:00 PM05:30 AM No Delay 33 Kms -
4 Raghouli Halt (RGLI) 101:09 PM05:30 AMNo Delay01:10 PM05:30 AM No Delay 41 Kms -
5 Chithari Halt (CHIT) 101:20 PM05:30 AMNo Delay01:21 PM05:30 AM No Delay 52 Kms -
6 Mahoba (MBA) 101:50 PM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 63 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 01 Jul, 2022 @ 12:43 AM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

khajuraho jhansi passenger today current running status on 27 septemberrunning status 5182251822 running statuskurj udz running statusइंदौर jn bg kurj indb exp 19664 sittingarival diparture kurj station