04807 Ju Mj Exp Special Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 12 Dec 2023 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Bikaner Jn (BKN) 1SourceSourceNo Delay04:50 AM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Lalgarh Jn (LGH) 105:00 AM05:30 AMNo Delay05:02 AM05:30 AM No Delay 4 Kms -
3 Nal Halt (NAL) 105:14 AM05:30 AMNo Delay05:16 AM05:30 AM No Delay 15 Kms -
4 Gajner (GJN) 105:32 AM05:30 AMNo Delay05:34 AM05:30 AM No Delay 35 Kms -
5 Kolayat (KLYT) 106:10 AM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 50 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 12 Dec, 2023 @ 03:27 AM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

04807 running statusramdevra jhodpur running live status04807 live running statushwh to bjubju to hwhbarauni junction enquiry number