02554 Joyride Special Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 30 Nov 2023 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Darjeeling (DJ) 1SourceSourceNo Delay12:00 AM12:00 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Ghum (GHUM) 104:15 PM05:30 AMNo Delay04:35 PM05:30 AM No Delay 6 Kms -
3 Darjeeling (DJ) 112:00 AM12:00 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 12 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 30 Nov, 2023 @ 10:35 AM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

02554 ndls to kgg trainnew delhi to khagaria train no 0255402554 ranig statas