RailEnquiry

Loading..

24042 - Mussoorie Express
KTW-NBD
Kotdwara (KTW) Delhi (DLI)

24042 - Mussoorie Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Kotdwara (KTW)Source10:30 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Saneh Road (SNX)10:46 pm10:48 pm10 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Najibabad (NBD)11:25 pm01:15 am25 KmsYes 110 Mins2-
4Muzzampur Nryn (MZM)01:26 am01:28 am36 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
5Bijnor (BJO)02:03 am02:05 am61 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
6Haldaur (HLDR)02:32 am02:34 am78 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
7Chand Siau (CPS)03:08 am03:10 am96 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
8Mandi Dhanaura (MNDR)03:38 am03:40 am116 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
9Gajraula (GJL)04:15 am04:35 am131 KmsYes 20 Mins2-
10Hapur (HPU)05:25 am05:27 am182 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
11Pilkhua (PKW)05:38 am05:40 am193 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
12Ghaziabad (GZB)06:28 am06:30 am218 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
13Delhi Shahdara (DSA)06:54 am06:56 am232 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
14Delhi (DLI)07:25 amDestination238 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

24042 Mussoorie Express Route Map

Date3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck