Mussoorie Express (24042) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Kotdwara
24042 - Mussoorie ExpressKotdwara (KTW)Delhi (DLI)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat Sun
1Kotdwara (KTW)Source10:30 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Saneh Road (SNX)10:46 PM10:48 PM2 Mins10 KMs1
3Najibabad Jn (NBD)11:25 PM01:15 AM110 Mins25 KMs2
4Muzzampur Nryn (MZM)01:26 AM01:28 AM2 Mins36 KMs2
5Bijnor (BJO)02:03 AM02:05 AM2 Mins61 KMs2
6Haldaur (HLDR)02:32 AM02:34 AM2 Mins78 KMs2
7Chand Siau (CPS)03:08 AM03:10 AM2 Mins96 KMs2
8Mandi Dhanaura (MNDR)03:38 AM03:40 AM2 Mins116 KMs2
9Gajraula Jn (GJL)04:15 AM04:35 AM20 Mins131 KMs2
10Hapur (HPU)05:25 AM05:27 AM2 Mins182 KMs2
11Pilkhua (PKW)05:38 AM05:40 AM2 Mins193 KMs2
12Ghaziabad (GZB)06:28 AM06:30 AM2 Mins218 KMs2
13Delhi Shahdara (DSA)06:54 AM06:56 AM2 Mins232 KMs2
14Delhi (DLI)07:25 AMDestination0 Mins238 KMs2

Mussoorie Express Fare    Mussoorie Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

24042 running statusmussoorie express delhi to kotdwaramussoorie express kotdwara to delhimussoorie express live statusmussoorie express statustatkal cota in mussoorie expres dehradun to delhi 30-09-2015