18645 - East Coast Express
ईस्ट कोस्ट एक्स.
Howrah Jn (HWH) Hyderabad Decan (HYB)

18645 - East Coast Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Howrah (HWH)Source11:45 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins124 Mins
2Mecheda (MCA)12:38 pm12:40 pm59 KmsYes 2 Mins115 Mins
3Panskura (PKU)12:53 pm12:55 pm71 KmsYes 2 Mins121 Mins
4Kharagpur (KGP)01:48 pm01:53 pm116 KmsYes 5 Mins19 Mins
5Belda (BLDA)02:22 pm02:24 pm154 KmsYes 2 Mins122 Mins
6Jaleswar (JER)02:50 pm02:51 pm187 KmsYes 1 Mins121 Mins
7Basta (BTS)03:09 pm03:11 pm206 KmsYes 2 Mins122 Mins
8Rupsa (ROP)03:23 pm03:25 pm216 KmsYes 2 Mins121 Mins
9Balasore (BLS)03:45 pm03:50 pm234 KmsYes 5 Mins117 Mins
10Soro (SORO)04:13 pm04:15 pm267 KmsYes 2 Mins119 Mins
11Markona (MKO)04:28 pm04:30 pm282 KmsYes 2 Mins119 Mins
12Bhadrak (BHC)05:13 pm05:15 pm296 KmsYes 2 Mins1-3 Mins
13Baitarani Road (BTV)05:39 pm05:40 pm328 KmsYes 1 Mins111 Mins
14Korai Halt (KRIH)05:47 pm05:48 pm335 KmsYes 1 Mins113 Mins
15Jajpur K Road (JJKR)05:55 pm05:57 pm340 KmsYes 2 Mins114 Mins
16Dhanmandal (DNM)06:25 pm06:26 pm376 KmsYes 1 Mins121 Mins
17Cuttack (CTC)07:05 pm07:10 pm412 KmsYes 5 Mins125 Mins
18Barang (BRAG)07:24 pm07:25 pm423 KmsYes 1 Mins123 Mins
19Bhubaneswar (BBS)07:50 pm07:55 pm439 KmsYes 5 Mins130 Mins
20Khurda Road (KUR)08:10 pm08:30 pm458 KmsYes 20 Mins133 Mins
21Nirakarpur (NKP)08:51 pm08:52 pm484 KmsYes 1 Mins142 Mins
22Kalupara Ghat (KAPG)09:05 pm09:06 pm502 KmsYes 1 Mins148 Mins
23Balugaon (BALU)09:30 pm09:32 pm529 KmsYes 2 Mins148 Mins
24Chilka (CLKA)09:39 pm09:40 pm536 KmsYes 1 Mins149 Mins
25Khallikot (KIT)09:49 pm09:51 pm546 KmsYes 2 Mins148 Mins
26Chatrapur (CAP)10:20 pm10:22 pm584 KmsYes 2 Mins150 Mins
27Brahmapur (BAM)10:41 pm10:46 pm605 KmsYes 5 Mins149 Mins
28Ichchpuram (IPM)11:07 pm11:09 pm629 KmsYes 2 Mins152 Mins
29Sompeta (SPT)11:25 pm11:27 pm647 KmsYes 2 Mins157 Mins
30Palasa (PSA)12:26 am12:28 am679 KmsYes 2 Mins235 Mins
31Naupada (NWP)12:48 am12:50 am705 KmsYes 2 Mins234 Mins
32Srikakulam Road (CHE)01:26 am01:28 am752 KmsYes 2 Mins236 Mins
33Chipurupalle (CPP)01:58 am02:00 am791 KmsYes 2 Mins241 Mins
34Vizianagram (VZM)02:28 am02:33 am821 KmsYes 5 Mins243 Mins
35Kottavalasa (KTV)03:03 am03:05 am856 KmsYes 2 Mins244 Mins
36Simhachalam (SCM)03:22 am03:24 am874 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
37Visakhapatnam (VSKP)03:45 am04:05 am882 KmsYes 20 Mins240 Mins
38Duvvada (DVD)04:37 am04:39 am899 KmsYes 2 Mins240 Mins
39Anakapalle (AKP)04:59 am05:00 am915 KmsYes 1 Mins236 Mins
40Ellamanchili (YLM)05:19 am05:20 am939 KmsYes 1 Mins244 Mins
41Tuni (TUNI)05:59 am06:00 am979 KmsYes 1 Mins239 Mins
42Annavaram (ANV)06:09 am06:10 am995 KmsYes 1 Mins252 Mins
43Pithapuram (PAP)06:29 am06:30 am1020 KmsYes 1 Mins258 Mins
44Samalkot (SLO)06:44 am06:45 am1032 KmsYes 1 Mins260 Mins
45Dwarapudi (DWP)07:14 am07:15 am1063 KmsYes 1 Mins250 Mins
46Rajahmundry (RJY)08:00 am08:02 am1083 KmsYes 2 Mins242 Mins
47Nidadavolu (NDD)08:24 am08:25 am1105 KmsYes 1 Mins256 Mins
48Tadepalligudem (TDD)08:39 am08:40 am1125 KmsYes 1 Mins262 Mins
49Eluru (EE)09:09 am09:10 am1172 KmsYes 1 Mins270 Mins
50Vijayawada (BZA)10:55 am11:15 am1232 KmsYes 20 Mins234 Mins
51Khammam (KMT)12:28 pm12:30 pm1332 KmsYes 2 Mins263 Mins
52Mahbubabad (MABD)01:14 pm01:15 pm1379 KmsYes 1 Mins265 Mins
53Warangal (WL)02:08 pm02:10 pm1439 KmsYes 2 Mins264 Mins
54Kazipet (KZJ)02:28 pm02:30 pm1449 KmsYes 2 Mins267 Mins
55Jangaon (ZN)03:24 pm03:25 pm1497 KmsYes 1 Mins263 Mins
56Aler (ALER)03:37 pm03:38 pm1511 KmsYes 1 Mins266 Mins
57Bhongir (BG)03:57 pm03:58 pm1534 KmsYes 1 Mins275 Mins
58Secunderabad (SC)05:10 pm05:15 pm1581 KmsYes 5 Mins267 Mins
59Hyderabad Decan (HYB)05:55 pm12:00 am1590 KmsYes 0 Mins249 Mins

18645 East Coast Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
16 Jan, 2019 (Wed)RAC 5 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 161 3 Days agoRefresh
17 Jan, 2019 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 218 20 Hours agoRefresh
18 Jan, 2019 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 224 20 Hours agoRefresh
19 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 354 20 Hours agoRefresh
20 Jan, 2019 (Sun)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 401 20 Hours agoRefresh
21 Jan, 2019 (Mon)Waitinglist 6 RAC 23 Waitinglist 327 20 Hours agoRefresh
22 Jan, 2019 (Tue)Available 0004 Available 0093 Waitinglist 191 20 Hours agoRefresh
23 Jan, 2019 (Wed)RAC 2 Available 0083 RAC 81 10 Days agoRefresh
24 Jan, 2019 (Thu)Available 0008 Available 0038 RAC 45 10 Days agoRefresh
25 Jan, 2019 (Fri)Available 0001 Available 0027 RAC 90 10 Days agoRefresh
26 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 RAC 46 13 Days agoRefresh
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare22641536595
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare24301655615

18645 East Coast Express News

4 important trains rescheduled at Kharagpur station due to derailment of freight train

Due to derailment of 4 loaded wagons and a Guard’s Brake Van of a Goods train normal train service at Kharagpur station got affected on Up and Down lines. Movement on Up line has been restored but restoration of Down line is in progress due t...

09 Apr,2017