14265 - Varanasi - Dehradun Janta Express

Varanasi Jn (BSB) Dehradun (DDN)

14265 - Bsb Ddn Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Varanasi (BSB)Source08:25 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Sewapuri (SWPR)08:51 am08:52 am23 KmsYes 1 Mins111 Mins
3Parsipur (PRF)09:05 am09:06 am37 KmsYes 1 Mins113 Mins
4Bhadohi (BOY)09:16 am09:18 am45 KmsYes 2 Mins115 Mins
5Mondh (MOF)09:28 am09:29 am53 KmsYes 1 Mins115 Mins
6Suriawan (SAW)09:42 am09:43 am60 KmsYes 1 Mins116 Mins
7Janghai (JNH)10:01 am10:03 am76 KmsYes 2 Mins119 Mins
8Badshahpur (BSE)10:23 am10:24 am92 KmsYes 1 Mins119 Mins
9Gaura (GRX)10:43 am10:44 am105 KmsYes 1 Mins122 Mins
10Dandupur (DND)10:54 am10:55 am115 KmsYes 1 Mins130 Mins
11Partapgarh (PBH)11:45 am11:50 am129 KmsYes 5 Mins120 Mins
12Chilbila (CIL)12:04 pm12:05 pm133 KmsYes 1 Mins123 Mins
13Antu (ANTU)12:20 pm12:21 pm149 KmsYes 1 Mins133 Mins
14Misrauli (MFL)12:30 pm12:31 pm158 KmsYes 1 Mins138 Mins
15Amethi (AME)12:38 pm12:40 pm164 KmsYes 2 Mins141 Mins
16Gauriganj (GNG)12:57 pm12:58 pm177 KmsYes 1 Mins145 Mins
17Jais (JAIS)01:16 pm01:18 pm195 KmsYes 2 Mins153 Mins
18Fursatganj (FTG)01:28 pm01:29 pm206 KmsYes 1 Mins159 Mins
19Rae Bareli (RBL)01:55 pm02:00 pm224 KmsYes 5 Mins158 Mins
20Harchandpur (HCP)02:17 pm02:18 pm239 KmsYes 1 Mins163 Mins
21Bachhrawan (BCN)02:32 pm02:34 pm254 KmsYes 2 Mins168 Mins
22Lucknow Nr (LKO)04:25 pm04:35 pm302 KmsYes 10 Mins158 Mins
23Alamnagar (AMG)04:53 pm04:54 pm308 KmsYes 1 Mins158 Mins
24Malihabad (MLD)05:08 pm05:10 pm326 KmsYes 2 Mins172 Mins
25Sandila (SAN)05:30 pm05:32 pm350 KmsYes 2 Mins176 Mins
26Balamu (BLM)05:52 pm05:54 pm370 KmsYes 2 Mins176 Mins
27Baghauli (BGH)06:04 pm06:06 pm379 KmsYes 2 Mins179 Mins
28Hardoi (HRI)06:30 pm06:32 pm404 KmsYes 2 Mins186 Mins
29Anjhi Shahabad (AJI)06:58 pm07:00 pm436 KmsYes 2 Mins189 Mins
30Roza (ROZA)07:26 pm07:31 pm459 KmsYes 5 Mins189 Mins
31Shahjehanpur (SPN)07:52 pm07:54 pm466 KmsYes 2 Mins191 Mins
32Bareilly (BE)08:58 pm09:00 pm537 KmsYes 2 Mins1102 Mins
33Rampur (RMU)09:51 pm09:53 pm600 KmsYes 2 Mins1114 Mins
34Moradabad (MB)10:35 pm10:43 pm627 KmsYes 8 Mins1125 Mins
35Kanth (KNT)11:13 pm11:15 pm657 KmsYes 2 Mins1134 Mins
36Seohara (SEO)11:32 pm11:34 pm673 KmsYes 2 Mins1141 Mins
37Dhampur (DPR)11:48 pm11:50 pm687 KmsYes 2 Mins1147 Mins
38Nagina (NGG)12:06 am12:08 am703 KmsYes 2 Mins2156 Mins
39Najibabad (NBD)01:22 am01:27 am726 KmsYes 5 Mins2118 Mins
40Chandok (CNK)01:42 am01:44 am744 KmsYes 2 Mins2125 Mins
41Balawali (BLW)01:55 am01:57 am751 KmsYes 2 Mins2126 Mins
42Raisi (RSI)02:11 am02:13 am759 KmsYes 2 Mins2125 Mins
43Laksar (LRJ)02:32 am02:37 am767 KmsYes 5 Mins2119 Mins
44Aithal (ATMO)02:48 am02:50 am775 KmsYes 2 Mins2127 Mins
45Jwalapur (JWP)03:05 am03:07 am790 KmsYes 2 Mins2130 Mins
46Haridwar (HW)03:25 am04:10 am794 KmsYes 45 Mins2119 Mins
47Raiwala (RWL)04:34 am04:36 am805 KmsYes 2 Mins2102 Mins
48Doiwala (DWO)05:20 am05:22 am826 KmsYes 2 Mins2111 Mins
49Dehradun (DDN)06:30 amDestination846 KmsYes 0 Mins293 Mins

14265 Varanasi - Dehradun Janta Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) Waitinglist 4 14 Days agoRefresh
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) Waitinglist 3 14 Days agoRefresh
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) Waitinglist 5 14 Days agoRefresh
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) Waitinglist 10 14 Days agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) Waitinglist 5 14 Days agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare15121041395
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare16401135415

14265 Varanasi - Dehradun Janta Express News

Trains between Varanasi – Dehradun and Varanasi – Ahmedabad restored

Northern railway has cancelled / partially cancelled four trains due to 24 days traffic block at Varanasi Junction. As per the new notification all the below mentioned trains are restored with immediate effect.

The restored trains are ...

18 Mar,2017