13352 - Alappuzha-Dhanbad Express

Alleppey (ALLP) Tatanagar Jn (TATA)

13352 - Dhanbad Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Alleppey (ALLP)Source06:00 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1238 Mins
2Mararikulam (MAKM)06:11 am06:12 am13 KmsYes 1 Mins113 Mins
3Cherthala (SRTL)06:24 am06:25 am24 KmsYes 1 Mins119 Mins
4Turavur (TUVR)06:37 am06:38 am34 KmsYes 1 Mins120 Mins
5Ernakulam (ERS)07:05 am07:10 am57 KmsYes 5 Mins122 Mins
6Aluva (AWY)07:28 am07:30 am77 KmsYes 2 Mins132 Mins
7Thrisur (TCR)08:27 am08:30 am131 KmsYes 3 Mins138 Mins
8Wadakancheri (WKI)08:49 am08:50 am148 KmsYes 1 Mins147 Mins
9Ottappalam (OTP)10:04 am10:05 am177 KmsYes 1 Mins122 Mins
10Palakkad (PGT)10:30 am10:35 am208 KmsYes 5 Mins120 Mins
11Coimbatore (CBE)11:57 am12:00 pm263 KmsYes 3 Mins123 Mins
12Tiruppur (TUP)12:48 pm12:50 pm313 KmsYes 2 Mins138 Mins
13Erode (ED)01:55 pm02:00 pm363 KmsYes 5 Mins159 Mins
14Salem (SA)02:52 pm02:55 pm426 KmsYes 3 Mins168 Mins
15Bommidi (BQI)03:29 pm03:30 pm469 KmsYes 1 Mins174 Mins
16Samalpatti (SLY)04:09 pm04:10 pm515 KmsYes 1 Mins176 Mins
17Tirupattur (TPT)04:39 pm04:40 pm539 KmsYes 1 Mins169 Mins
18Jolarpettai (JTJ)05:00 pm05:05 pm546 KmsYes 5 Mins160 Mins
19Vaniyambadi (VN)05:23 pm05:25 pm561 KmsYes 2 Mins165 Mins
20Gudiyattam (GYM)05:53 pm05:55 pm605 KmsYes 2 Mins172 Mins
21Katpadi (KPD)06:20 pm06:25 pm630 KmsYes 5 Mins173 Mins
22Mukundarayapurm (MCN)06:43 pm06:45 pm647 KmsYes 2 Mins176 Mins
23Arakkonam (AJJ)07:35 pm07:40 pm690 KmsYes 5 Mins179 Mins
24Tiruvallur (TRL)08:03 pm08:05 pm717 KmsYes 2 Mins189 Mins
25Perambur (PER)08:43 pm08:45 pm753 KmsYes 2 Mins187 Mins
26Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS)09:55 pm11:05 pm759 KmsYes 70 Mins134 Mins
27Sullurupeta (SPE)12:08 am12:10 am842 KmsYes 2 Mins244 Mins
28Nayudupeta (NYP)12:33 am12:35 am869 KmsYes 2 Mins248 Mins
29Gudur (GDR)01:58 am02:00 am896 KmsYes 2 Mins218 Mins
30Nellore (NLR)02:26 am02:28 am935 KmsYes 2 Mins229 Mins
31Bitragunta (BTTR)02:48 am02:50 am969 KmsYes 2 Mins241 Mins
32Kavali (KVZ)03:08 am03:10 am985 KmsYes 2 Mins247 Mins
33Singarayakonda (SKM)03:34 am03:35 am1023 KmsYes 1 Mins251 Mins
34Ongole (OGL)03:59 am04:00 am1051 KmsYes 1 Mins251 Mins
35Chinna Ganjam (CJM)04:29 am04:30 am1080 KmsYes 1 Mins250 Mins
36Chirala (CLX)04:43 am04:45 am1100 KmsYes 2 Mins257 Mins
37Bapatla (BPP)04:59 am05:00 am1115 KmsYes 1 Mins258 Mins
38Nidubrolu (NDO)05:19 am05:20 am1136 KmsYes 1 Mins260 Mins
39Tenali (TEL)05:39 am05:40 am1158 KmsYes 1 Mins260 Mins
40Vijayawada (BZA)07:05 am07:20 am1189 KmsYes 15 Mins220 Mins
41Eluru (EE)07:59 am08:00 am1248 KmsYes 1 Mins239 Mins
42Tadepalligudem (TDD)08:32 am08:33 am1296 KmsYes 1 Mins250 Mins
43Nidadavolu (NDD)09:14 am09:15 am1316 KmsYes 1 Mins245 Mins
44Kovvur (KVR)09:24 am09:25 am1331 KmsYes 1 Mins239 Mins
45Godavari (GVN)09:29 am09:30 am1335 KmsYes 1 Mins245 Mins
46Rajahmundry (RJY)09:40 am09:45 am1338 KmsYes 5 Mins247 Mins
47Dwarapudi (DWP)10:04 am10:05 am1358 KmsYes 1 Mins262 Mins
48Anaparti (APT)10:09 am10:10 am1362 KmsYes 1 Mins270 Mins
49Samalkot (SLO)10:29 am10:30 am1389 KmsYes 1 Mins276 Mins
50Pithapuram (PAP)10:39 am10:40 am1401 KmsYes 1 Mins266 Mins
51Annavaram (ANV)11:04 am11:05 am1425 KmsYes 1 Mins266 Mins
52Tuni (TUNI)11:24 am11:25 am1442 KmsYes 1 Mins259 Mins
53Narsipatnam Rd (NRP)11:59 am12:00 pm1464 KmsYes 1 Mins250 Mins
54Ellamanchili (YLM)12:19 pm12:20 pm1482 KmsYes 1 Mins255 Mins
55Anakapalle (AKP)01:12 pm01:13 pm1506 KmsYes 1 Mins233 Mins
56Duvvada (DVD)01:59 pm02:00 pm1522 KmsYes 1 Mins228 Mins
57Visakhapatnam (VSKP)02:45 pm03:05 pm1539 KmsYes 20 Mins216 Mins
58Simhachalam (SCM)03:23 pm03:24 pm1547 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
59Kottavalasa (KTV)03:41 pm03:42 pm1565 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
60Vizianagram (VZM)04:12 pm04:17 pm1600 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
61Bobbili (VBL)05:08 pm05:11 pm1653 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
62Parvatipuram (PVP)05:37 pm05:38 pm1677 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
63Parvatipuram Tn (PVPT)05:43 pm05:44 pm1679 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
64Rayagada (RGDA)06:35 pm06:40 pm1724 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
65Singapuram Road (SPRD)06:56 pm06:57 pm1733 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
66Therubali (THV)07:09 pm07:10 pm1742 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
67Muniguda (MNGD)07:46 pm07:47 pm1778 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
68Ambodala (AMB)08:11 pm08:12 pm1803 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
69Norla Road (NRLR)08:36 pm08:37 pm1827 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
70Rupra Road (RPRD)08:54 pm08:55 pm1834 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
71Kesinga (KSNG)09:13 pm09:14 pm1850 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
72Titlagarh (TIG)09:35 pm09:45 pm1863 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
73Badmal (BUDM)10:06 pm10:07 pm1883 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
74Balangir (BLGR)10:55 pm11:00 pm1927 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
75Barpali (BRPL)11:44 pm11:45 pm1983 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
76Bargarh Road (BRGA)12:05 am12:10 am2002 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
77Attabira (ATS)12:39 am12:40 am2021 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
78Sambalpur (SBP)01:30 am01:40 am2045 KmsYes 10 Mins3-
79Sambalpur Road (SBPD)01:46 am01:47 am2047 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
80Rengali (RGL)02:20 am02:22 am2068 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
81Jharsuguda (JSG)03:25 am03:35 am2093 KmsYes 10 Mins3-
82Bamra (BMB)04:06 am04:07 am2130 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
83Raj Gangpur (GP)04:35 am04:36 am2165 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
84Rourkela (ROU)05:09 am06:10 am2195 KmsYes 61 Mins3-
85Bondamunda (BNDM)06:18 am06:19 am2202 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
86Jaraikela (JRA)06:42 am06:43 am2224 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
87Nuagaon (NXN)06:07 am06:08 am2226 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
88Manoharpur (MOU)06:53 am06:54 am2235 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
89Bano (BANO)06:54 am06:55 am2269 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
90Chakradharpur (CKP)07:50 am07:55 am2296 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
91Rajkharsawan (RKSN)08:10 am08:11 am2316 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
92Govindpur Road (GBX)07:37 am07:38 am2320 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
93Sini (SINI)08:25 am08:26 am2331 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
94Adityapur (ADTP)08:48 am08:49 am2354 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
95Tatanagar (TATA)09:10 am12:00 am2358 KmsYes 0 Mins3-
96Hatia (HTE)08:20 am08:25 am2362 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
97Ranchi (RNC)08:40 am08:55 am2369 KmsYes 15 Mins3-
98Muri (MURI)10:08 am10:10 am2434 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
99Jhalida (JAA)10:29 am10:30 am2446 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
100Pundhag (PNW)10:53 am10:55 am2469 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
101Bokaro Stl City (BKSC)11:15 am11:25 am2486 KmsYes 10 Mins3-
102Chandrapura (CRP)11:58 am12:00 pm2501 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
103Katrasgarh (KTH)12:37 pm12:39 pm2522 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
104Tetulmari (TET)12:50 pm12:52 pm2531 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
105Dhanbad (DHN)01:30 pmDestination2540 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

13352 Alappuzha-Dhanbad Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare28731931755
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare30702070775

13352 Alappuzha-Dhanbad Express News

धनबाद अलपुझा एक्सप्रेस की बदली गयी बोगी
रेललाइन बंद किये जाने को लेकर जारी आंदोलन और इसके बाद धनबाद - अलपुझा एक्सप्रेस में बुधवार को धनब...
16 Jun,2017
Change in timings of trains in Thiruvananthapuram division
In connection with subway work at the Vijayamangalam station near Erode of Thiruvananthapuram division following changes will be made in the regular train schedules -

13352 Alappuzha - Dhanbad Express to be regularised for 1 hour at Coimbatore...

09 Apr,2017
Trains affected for 5 days in Palakkad division

To facilitate the rebuilding of Railway Bridge between Mankara and Lakkiti Railway stations in Palakkad Division railway has imposed a line block from February 23 to February 27. This will affect few trains, the details of which is given below ...

23 Feb,2017