RailEnquiry

Loading..

12280 - Taj Express
TAJ EXPRESS
New Delhi (NDLS) Jhansi Jn (JHS)

12280 - Taj Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source06:45 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2H Nizamuddin (NZM)06:58 am07:00 am8 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Faridabad (FDB)07:17 am07:19 am29 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
4Mathura (MTJ)08:43 am08:45 am141 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
5Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)09:20 am09:22 am191 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
6Agra Cantt (AGC)09:32 am09:37 am195 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
7Dhaulpur (DHO)10:43 am10:45 am247 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
8Morena (MRA)11:10 am11:12 am275 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
9Gwalior (GWL)11:55 am12:00 pm313 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
10Dabra (DBA)12:35 pm12:37 pm355 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
11Datia (DAA)01:13 pm01:15 pm386 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
12Jhansi (JHS)02:10 pmDestination410 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

12280 Taj Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck