RailEnquiry

Loading..

12230 - Lucknow Mail
LUCKNOW MAIL
New Delhi (NDLS) Lucknow Nr (LKO)

12230 - Lucknow Mail Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source10:05 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Ghaziabad (GZB)10:48 pm10:50 pm26 KmsYes 2 Mins11 Mins
3Hapur (HPU)11:22 pm11:25 pm63 KmsYes 3 Mins16 Mins
4Moradabad (MB)01:05 am01:13 am167 KmsYes 8 Mins2-
5Rampur (RMU)01:40 am01:42 am194 KmsYes 2 Mins23 Mins
6Bareilly (BE)02:39 am02:41 am258 KmsYes 2 Mins24 Mins
7Shahjehanpur (SPN)03:45 am03:47 am328 KmsYes 2 Mins25 Mins
8Hardoi (HRI)04:43 am04:45 am391 KmsYes 2 Mins23 Mins
9Alamnagar (AMG)06:19 am06:20 am487 KmsYes 1 Mins22 Mins
10Lucknow Ne (LJN)06:55 amDestination493 KmsYes 0 Mins2-15 Mins

12230 Lucknow Mail Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck

12230 Lucknow Mail News

12230 नई दिल्ली - लखनऊ मेल का ठहराव आलमनगर स्टेशन पर
रेल यात्रियों की सुविधा के लिए, रेलवे ने 2 जुलाई से 6 महीने की अवधि के लिए आलमनगर स्टेशन को अतिरिक...
30 Jun,2018
12230 New Delhi-Lucknow Mail stoppage at Alamnagar
For the  convenience of the rail passengers, Railways have decided to provide additional stoppage to train number 12230 New Delhi - Lucknow Mail at Alamnagar Station for a period of 6 months from July 2 onwards  as per details -
30 Jun,2018