12229 - Lucknow Mail

Lucknow Nr (LKO) New Delhi (NDLS)

12229 - Lucknow Mail Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Lucknow Ne (LJN)09:56 pm10:00 pm1 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
2Hardoi (HRI)11:37 pm11:39 pm102 KmsYes Mins20 Mins
3Shahjehanpur (SPN)12:40 am12:42 am165 KmsYes Mins18 Mins
4Bareilly (BE)01:45 am01:50 am236 KmsYes Mins21 Mins
5Rampur (RMU)02:44 am02:46 am299 KmsYes Mins26 Mins
6Moradabad (MB)03:28 am03:38 am326 KmsYes Mins23 Mins
7Hapur (HPU)05:09 am05:12 am430 KmsYes Mins16 Mins
8Ghaziabad (GZB)06:01 am06:03 am467 KmsYes Mins24 Mins
9New Delhi (NDLS)06:50 amDestination493 KmsYes Mins23 Mins

12229 Lucknow Mail Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare17121000691265
Reservation Charges60504020
Superfast charges75454530
Fuel Charges0000
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare19401150815315

12229 Lucknow Mail News

Lucknow Mail augmented with two extra sleeper coaches temporarily

Railway is experiencing heavy passenger rush between new Delhi and Lucknow due to which Lucknow-New Delhi-Lucknow - Lucknow Mail that runs between the two stations is augmented with extra coaches temporarily.

12229 / 12230 Lucknow-New...

25 Mar,2017