RailEnquiry

Loading..

12028 - Bangalore- Chennai Shatabdi Express
SBC-MAS SHATABDI EXP
Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS)

12028 - Shatabdi Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)Source06:00 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Bengaluru Cant (BNC)06:09 am06:10 am5 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
3Katpadi (KPD)08:58 am09:00 am232 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
4Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS)11:00 am12:00 am362 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

12028 Bangalore- Chennai Shatabdi Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck

12028 Bangalore- Chennai Shatabdi Express News

Extra coach in Bengaluru - Chennai Shatabdi Express on permanent basis
Southern Railway has added one extra Executive Chair car coach in train number 12028 / 12027 KSR Bengaluru – Chennai Central – KSR Bengaluru Shatabdi Express on a permanent basis. This change will be effective immediately and the premie...
19 Jun,2018