RailEnquiry

Loading..

12008 - Mysore-Chennai Shatabdi Express
MYS-MAS SHATABDI EXP
Mysuru Jn (MYS) Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS)

12008 - Shatabdi Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Mysuru (MYS)Source02:15 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins13 Mins
2Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)04:10 pm04:15 pm139 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
3Katpadi (KPD)07:23 pm07:25 pm371 KmsYes 2 Mins120 Mins
4Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS)09:40 pm12:00 am500 KmsYes 0 Mins111 Mins

12008 Mysore-Chennai Shatabdi Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck