12008 Shatabdi Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 27 Sep 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Mysuru Jn (MYS) 1SourceSourceNo Delay02:15 PM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) 104:10 PM05:30 AMNo Delay04:15 PM05:30 AM No Delay 138 Kms -
3 Katpadi Jn (KPD) 107:18 PM05:30 AMNo Delay07:20 PM05:30 AM No Delay 368 Kms -
4 Chennai Central (MAS) 109:30 PM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 504 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 27 Sep, 2022 @ 07:39 AM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

shatabdi live status chennailive status 1200812008 train seat availability12030 swarna shatabdi running statuspatna howrah jan shatabdi express12060 jan shatabdi express