Surat Vr (69140) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
69140 - Surat Vr () ()
1Valsad (BL)Source08:05 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Atul (ATUL)08:11 PM08:12 PM0 Mins7 KMs1
3Pardi (PAD)08:17 PM08:18 PM0 Mins10 KMs1
4Udvada (UVD)08:23 PM08:24 PM0 Mins16 KMs1
5Vapi (VAPI)08:32 PM08:34 PM0 Mins24 KMs1
6Karambeli (KEB)08:42 PM08:43 PM0 Mins32 KMs1
7Bhilad (BLD)08:50 PM08:51 PM0 Mins37 KMs1
8Sanjan (SJN)09:02 PM09:03 PM0 Mins49 KMs1
9Umargam Road (UBR)09:08 PM09:10 PM0 Mins54 KMs1
10Gholwad (GVD)09:23 PM09:24 PM0 Mins63 KMs1
11Dahanu Road (DRD)09:38 PM09:39 PM0 Mins74 KMs1
12Vangaon (VGN)09:51 PM09:52 PM0 Mins87 KMs1
13Boisar (BOR)09:59 PM10:00 PM0 Mins95 KMs1
14Palghar (PLG)10:12 PM10:13 PM0 Mins107 KMs1
15Kelve Road (KLV)10:22 PM10:23 PM0 Mins116 KMs1
16Saphale (SAH)10:28 PM10:30 PM0 Mins121 KMs1
17Vaitarna (VTN)10:39 PM10:40 PM0 Mins130 KMs1
18Virar (VR)11:00 PMDestination0 Mins138 KMs1
19Bhilad (BLD)08:56 PM08:58 PM0 Mins105 KMs1
20Sanjan (SJN)09:08 PM09:10 PM0 Mins117 KMs1
21Umargam Road (UBR)09:17 PM09:18 PM0 Mins122 KMs1
22Gholwad (GVD)09:31 PM09:32 PM0 Mins131 KMs1
23Dahanu Road (DRD)09:45 PM09:47 PM0 Mins143 KMs1
24Vangaon (VGN)09:58 PM10:00 PM0 Mins155 KMs1
25Boisar (BOR)10:07 PM10:09 PM0 Mins163 KMs1
26Palghar (PLG)10:21 PM10:23 PM0 Mins175 KMs1
27Kelve Road (KLV)10:32 PM10:33 PM0 Mins184 KMs1
28Saphale (SAH)10:38 PM10:40 PM0 Mins190 KMs1
29Vaitarna (VTN)10:49 PM10:50 PM0 Mins198 KMs1
30Virar (VR)11:10 PMDestination0 Mins206 KMs1

Surat Vr Fare    Surat Vr Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

pnr 4560691402 trn 13352 dt5 10 2018 frm sa to rnc cls sl p1 cnftrain live runing status 6914069140 live trinhowrah to surat train seat availabilitysurat to varanasi train seat availabilitysurat to howrah train seat availability