Rnc Passenger (63597) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Ranchi
63597 - Rnc PassengerRanchi (RNC)Asansol Jn. (ASN)
1Ranchi (RNC)12:00 AM12:30 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Namkom (NKM)12:38 PM12:39 PM0 Mins4 KMs1
3Tatisilwai (TIS)12:47 PM12:48 PM0 Mins10 KMs1
4Gangaghat (GAG)12:56 PM12:57 PM0 Mins20 KMs1
5Johna (JON)01:08 PM01:09 PM0 Mins30 KMs1
6Kita (KITA)01:28 PM01:29 PM0 Mins47 KMs1
7Silli (SLF)01:38 PM01:39 PM0 Mins55 KMs1
8Muri (MURI)01:58 PM02:00 PM0 Mins62 KMs1
9Tulin (THO)02:13 PM02:14 PM0 Mins66 KMs1
10Jhalida (JAA)02:28 PM02:29 PM0 Mins74 KMs1
11Bkdr (BKDR)02:38 PM02:39 PM0 Mins79 KMs1
12Kotshila (KSX)02:57 PM02:58 PM0 Mins85 KMs1
13Garjaipur (GUG)03:10 PM03:11 PM0 Mins93 KMs1
14Chas Road Ph (CAS)03:17 PM03:18 PM0 Mins100 KMs1
15Gourinathdham (GTD)03:23 PM03:24 PM0 Mins107 KMs1
16Purulia Jn. (PRR)03:45 PM03:55 PM0 Mins122 KMs1
17Chharra (CHRA)04:01 PM04:02 PM0 Mins129 KMs1
18Kustaur (KSU)04:06 PM04:07 PM0 Mins133 KMs1
19Bagalia (BGA)04:13 PM04:14 PM0 Mins142 KMs1
20Anara (ANR)04:24 PM04:25 PM0 Mins147 KMs1
21Garh-dhrubbeswar (GRB)04:33 PM04:34 PM0 Mins154 KMs1
22Joychandi Pahar (JOC)04:44 PM04:45 PM0 Mins161 KMs1
23Bero (BERO)04:50 PM04:51 PM0 Mins167 KMs1
24Ramkanali Jn. (RKI)04:58 PM04:59 PM0 Mins172 KMs1
25Muradi (MDF)05:04 PM05:05 PM0 Mins177 KMs1
26Madhukunda (MDKD)05:11 PM05:12 PM0 Mins184 KMs1
27Damodar Jn. (DMA)05:18 PM05:19 PM0 Mins189 KMs1
28Burnpur (BURN)05:26 PM05:27 PM0 Mins193 KMs1
29Asansol Jn. (ASN)05:40 PMDestination0 Mins198 KMs1

Rnc Passenger Fare    Rnc Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

running status of 63597current location of train 6359763597 live statusdbgtornctrain from rnc to dhnbksc to rnc trains