Hzd Passenger (63549) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Hazaribagh Road
63549 - Hzd PassengerHazaribagh Road (HZD)Gaya Jn. (GAYA)
1Hazaribagh Road (HZD)12:00 AM05:27 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Keshwari (KSHR)05:30 PM05:31 PM0 Mins5 KMs1
3Chaube (CBH)05:35 PM05:36 PM0 Mins10 KMs1
4Dasara (DSME)05:41 PM05:42 PM0 Mins15 KMs1
5Parsabad (PSB)05:47 PM05:48 PM0 Mins22 KMs1
6Yadudih (YDD)05:52 PM05:53 PM0 Mins26 KMs1
7Sarmatanr (SMND)05:58 PM05:59 PM0 Mins31 KMs1
8Hirodih (HRE)06:05 PM06:06 PM0 Mins39 KMs1
9Koderma (KQR)06:13 PM06:14 PM0 Mins48 KMs1
10Gujhandi (GJD)06:26 PM06:27 PM0 Mins58 KMs1
11Lalbag Bh (LBZ)06:31 PM06:32 PM0 Mins60 KMs1
12Dilwa (DLW)06:38 PM06:39 PM0 Mins64 KMs1
13Nah Ganj (NGY)06:45 PM06:46 PM0 Mins70 KMs1
14Baskawa B. H (BSCP)06:52 PM06:53 PM0 Mins72 KMs1
15Yadugram Bh (YGM)07:01 PM07:02 PM0 Mins77 KMs1
16Gurpa (GAP)07:07 PM07:08 PM0 Mins80 KMs1
17Paharpur (PRP)07:34 PM07:36 PM0 Mins92 KMs1
18Bansinala Halt (BNSL)07:45 PM07:46 PM0 Mins98 KMs1
19Tankuppa (TKN)07:54 PM07:55 PM0 Mins104 KMs1
20Bandhua (BNF)08:03 PM08:05 PM0 Mins112 KMs1
21Manpur Jn. (MPO)08:26 PM08:28 PM0 Mins119 KMs1
22Gaya Jn. (GAYA)08:40 PMDestination0 Mins124 KMs1

Hzd Passenger Fare    Hzd Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

gaya asansol memu running statusgaya asansol memugaya asansol amu live trainhzd to rou trainhzd rail enquiry numberhzd to cstm