Bvc St Link Express (59230) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Bhavnagar Trmus
59230 - Bvc St Link ExpressBhavnagar Trmus (BVC)Surat (ST)Wed
1Bhavnagar Trmus (BVC)Source06:50 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Bhavanagar Para (BVP)06:54 PM06:56 PM2 Mins3 KMs1
3Vartej (VTJ)07:11 PM07:13 PM2 Mins10 KMs1
4Kodiyar Mandir (KDMR)07:23 PM07:25 PM2 Mins16 KMs1
5Sihor Gujarat (SOJN)07:31 PM07:33 PM2 Mins21 KMs1
6Songadh (SGD)07:50 PM07:52 PM2 Mins28 KMs1
7Bajud (BJUD)08:03 PM08:05 PM2 Mins34 KMs1
8Sanosra (SOA)08:11 PM08:12 PM1 Mins39 KMs1
9Dhola Jn (DLJ)08:22 PM08:23 PM1 Mins49 KMs1
10Ujalvav (UJ)08:31 PM08:33 PM2 Mins60 KMs1
11Alampur (ALMR)08:39 PM08:41 PM2 Mins66 KMs1
12Ningala Jn (NGA)08:47 PM08:49 PM2 Mins74 KMs1
13Lathidad (LTD)08:55 PM08:57 PM2 Mins81 KMs1
14Botad Jn (BTD)10:50 PM11:20 PM30 Mins92 KMs1
15Limbdi (LM)11:56 PM11:58 PM2 Mins141 KMs1
16Wadhwan City (WC)12:14 AM12:16 AM2 Mins161 KMs2
17Joravarnagar (JVN)12:20 AM12:22 AM2 Mins164 KMs2
18Viramgam Jn (VG)02:11 AM02:13 AM2 Mins232 KMs2
19Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)03:25 AM03:45 AM20 Mins298 KMs2
20Vadodara Jn (BRC)05:17 AM05:22 AM5 Mins397 KMs2
21Surat (ST)07:15 AMDestination0 Mins526 KMs2

Bvc St Link Express Fare    Bvc St Link Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

59230 train statustrain no 59230 live stationtrain no 59230 live statustrain no19259/kcvl bvc expressbvc to amrelibvc to bvi train