Dos Passenger (53364) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Dehri-on-son
53364 - Dos PassengerDehri-on-son (DOS)Gaya Jn. (GAYA)
1Dehri-on-son (DOS)12:00 AM01:20 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Son Nagar Jn. (SEB)01:27 PM01:28 PM0 Mins5 KMs1
3Chirailla Pauthu (CPBH)01:35 PM01:36 PM0 Mins11 KMs1
4Anugrah Narayan Road (AUBR)01:45 PM01:46 PM0 Mins16 KMs1
5Phesar (PES)01:56 PM01:57 PM0 Mins25 KMs1
6Baghoikusa (BHKH)02:07 PM02:08 PM0 Mins30 KMs1
7Jakhim (JHN)02:16 PM02:17 PM0 Mins36 KMs1
8Deo Road (DORD)02:23 PM02:24 PM0 Mins39 KMs1
9Rafiganj (RFJ)02:33 PM02:34 PM0 Mins47 KMs1
10Ismailpur (IMGE)02:43 PM02:44 PM0 Mins56 KMs1
11Guraru (GRRU)02:52 PM02:53 PM0 Mins63 KMs1
12Paraiya (PRY)03:01 PM03:02 PM0 Mins69 KMs1
13Kastha (KSTA)03:10 PM03:11 PM0 Mins76 KMs1
14Gaya Jn. (GAYA)03:30 PMDestination0 Mins85 KMs1

Dos Passenger Fare    Dos Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

dehri gaya passengerdehri gaya intercity passengerdehri to gaya passengerndls to dosdos to ndlsndls to dos train