Gwl Passenger (51881) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Gwalior Jn.
51881 - Gwl PassengerGwalior Jn. (GWL)Agra Cantt (AGC)
1Gwalior Jn. (GWL)Source06:10 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Birlanagar (BLNR)06:15 PM06:17 PM0 Mins3 KMs1
3Rayaru (RRU)06:26 PM06:28 PM0 Mins13 KMs1
4Banmore (BAO)06:35 PM06:37 PM0 Mins19 KMs1
5Nurabad (NUB)06:45 PM06:46 PM0 Mins25 KMs1
6Sank (SANK)06:50 PM06:52 PM0 Mins29 KMs1
7Morena (MRA)07:01 PM07:03 PM0 Mins38 KMs1
8Sikroda Kwanri (SIKD)07:11 PM07:13 PM0 Mins47 KMs1
9Hetampur (HET)07:19 PM07:21 PM0 Mins52 KMs1
10Dhaulpur (DHO)07:49 PM07:50 PM0 Mins66 KMs1
11Mania (MIA)08:01 PM08:02 PM0 Mins78 KMs1
12Jajau (JJ)08:15 PM08:16 PM0 Mins93 KMs1
13Bhandai (BHA)08:34 PM08:35 PM0 Mins108 KMs1
14Agra Cantt (AGC)09:30 PMDestination0 Mins118 KMs1

Gwl Passenger Fare    Gwl Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

mra to gwl train enquiregwalior to agra passenger live statusgwalior to agra passenger current runningnzm to gwl trainnzm to gwlgwl to nzm train