Chrm Rewa F Pgr (51754) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Chirmiri
51754 - Chrm Rewa F PgrChirmiri (CHRM)Rewa (REWA)Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat Sun
1Chirmiri (CHRM)Source03:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Paradol (PRDL)03:22 PM03:24 PM2 Mins12 KMs1
3Manendragarh (MDGR)03:50 PM04:00 PM10 Mins23 KMs1
4Boridand (BRND)04:18 PM04:20 PM2 Mins30 KMs1
5Bijuri (BJRI)04:40 PM04:50 PM10 Mins40 KMs1
6Baihatola (BATL)04:55 PM04:57 PM2 Mins46 KMs1
7Kotma (KTMA)05:13 PM05:15 PM2 Mins56 KMs1
8Harrad (HRV)05:26 PM05:28 PM2 Mins64 KMs1
9Dhurwasin (DRSN)05:34 PM05:36 PM2 Mins71 KMs1
10Mauhari (MZH)05:43 PM05:45 PM2 Mins79 KMs1
11Anuppur Jn (APR)06:10 PM06:15 PM5 Mins87 KMs1
12Amlai (AAL)06:24 PM06:26 PM2 Mins99 KMs1
13Burhar (BUH)06:38 PM06:40 PM2 Mins108 KMs1
14Singhpur (SNGP)07:06 PM07:08 PM2 Mins122 KMs1
15Shahdol (SDL)07:50 PM08:05 PM15 Mins128 KMs1
16Birsinghpur (BRS)08:43 PM08:45 PM2 Mins165 KMs1
17Nowrozabad (NRZB)08:53 PM08:55 PM2 Mins172 KMs1
18Karkeli (KKI)09:05 PM09:07 PM2 Mins182 KMs1
19Umaria (UMR)09:21 PM09:26 PM5 Mins195 KMs1
20Chandia Road (CHD)09:41 PM09:43 PM2 Mins214 KMs1
21Rupaund (RPD)10:16 PM10:18 PM2 Mins231 KMs1
22Katni (KTE)12:50 AM01:10 AM20 Mins255 KMs2
23Jukehi (JKE)01:24 AM01:25 AM1 Mins272 KMs2
24Amdara (UDR)01:41 AM01:42 AM1 Mins291 KMs2
25Maihar (MYR)02:03 AM02:04 AM1 Mins318 KMs2
26Unchhera (UHR)02:18 AM02:20 AM2 Mins332 KMs2
27Satna (STA)03:20 AM03:30 AM10 Mins353 KMs2
28Bagahai Road (BGHI)04:11 AM04:13 AM2 Mins381 KMs2
29Turki Road (TZR)04:27 AM04:29 AM2 Mins390 KMs2
30Rewa (REWA)04:40 AMDestination0 Mins402 KMs2

Chrm Rewa F Pgr Fare    Chrm Rewa F Pgr Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

chirmiri rewachirmiri rewa train running status51754 train running statusdurg to chrm train nodurg to chrmdurg to chrm train