Bbd-knj (30145) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Benoy Badal Dinesh Bag
30145 - Bbd-knjBenoy Badal Dinesh Bag (BBDB)Krishnanagar City Jn. (KNJ)
1Benoy Badal Dinesh Bag (BBDB)12:00 AM08:25 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Barra Bazar (BZB)08:27 AM08:28 AM0 Mins1 KMs1
3Sovabazar-ahiritola (SOLA)08:30 AM08:31 AM0 Mins2 KMs1
4Bagh Bazar (BBR)08:33 AM08:34 AM0 Mins3 KMs1
5Tala (TALA)08:37 AM08:38 AM0 Mins5 KMs1
6Kolkata (KOAA)08:40 AM08:41 AM0 Mins6 KMs1
7Patipukur (PTKR)08:44 AM08:45 AM0 Mins8 KMs1
8Dumdum Jn. (DDJ)08:50 AM08:51 AM0 Mins9 KMs1
9Belgharia (BLH)08:58 AM08:59 AM0 Mins14 KMs1
10Agarpara (AGP)09:01 AM09:02 AM0 Mins16 KMs1
11Sodepur (SEP)09:04 AM09:05 AM0 Mins18 KMs1
12Khardaha (KDH)09:08 AM09:09 AM0 Mins21 KMs1
13Titagarh (TGH)09:11 AM09:12 AM0 Mins23 KMs1
14Barrackpore (BP)09:15 AM09:16 AM0 Mins25 KMs1
15Palta (PTF)09:18 AM09:19 AM0 Mins27 KMs1
16Ichhapur (IP)09:21 AM09:22 AM0 Mins29 KMs1
17Shyamnagar (SNR)09:25 AM09:26 AM0 Mins33 KMs1
18Jagadal (JGDL)09:29 AM09:30 AM0 Mins36 KMs1
19Kankinara (KNR)09:35 AM09:36 AM0 Mins38 KMs1
20Naihati Jn. (NH)09:42 AM09:43 AM0 Mins40 KMs1
21Halishahar (HLR)09:46 AM09:47 AM0 Mins44 KMs1
22Kanchrapara (KPA)09:50 AM09:51 AM0 Mins48 KMs1
23Kalyani Jn (KYI)09:54 AM09:55 AM0 Mins51 KMs1
24Madanpur (MPJ)09:59 AM10:00 AM0 Mins55 KMs1
25Simurali (SMX)10:03 AM10:04 AM0 Mins60 KMs1
26Palpara (PXR)10:06 AM10:07 AM0 Mins62 KMs1
27Chakdaha (CDH)10:09 AM10:10 AM0 Mins64 KMs1
28Payradanga (PDX)10:14 AM10:15 AM0 Mins70 KMs1
29Ranaghat Jn. (RHA)10:26 AM10:27 AM0 Mins76 KMs1
30Kalinarayanpur Jn. (KLNP)10:32 AM10:33 AM0 Mins80 KMs1
31Birnagar (BIJ)10:36 AM10:37 AM0 Mins84 KMs1
32Taherpur (THP)10:39 AM10:40 AM0 Mins87 KMs1
33Badkulla (BDZ)10:44 AM10:45 AM0 Mins92 KMs1
34Krishnanagar City Jn. (KNJ)11:02 AMDestination0 Mins102 KMs1

Bbd-knj Fare    Bbd-knj Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

train 30145 livethe train timetable of b ba d bag to krishnanagar30145 live status