Dee Ju Sup (22482) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Delhi S Rohilla
22482 - Dee Ju SupDelhi S Rohilla (DEE)Jodhpur Jn (JU)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat Sun
1Delhi S Rohilla (DEE)Source11:15 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Delhi Cantt (DEC)11:30 PM11:32 PM2 Mins10 KMs1
3Gurgaon (GGN)11:48 PM11:50 PM2 Mins27 KMs1
4Pataudi Road (PTRD)12:11 AM12:13 AM2 Mins57 KMs2
5Rewari (RE)12:45 AM12:48 AM3 Mins78 KMs2
6Mahendragarh (MHRG)01:22 AM01:23 AM1 Mins129 KMs2
7Loharu (LHU)01:55 AM02:00 AM5 Mins170 KMs2
8Sadulpur Jn (SDLP)02:37 AM02:40 AM3 Mins220 KMs2
9Churu (CUR)03:25 AM03:33 AM8 Mins277 KMs2
10Ratangarh Jn (RTGH)04:20 AM04:25 AM5 Mins320 KMs2
11Sujangarh (SUJH)05:01 AM05:06 AM5 Mins366 KMs2
12Ladnun (LAU)05:16 AM05:21 AM5 Mins376 KMs2
13Didwana (DIA)05:46 AM05:48 AM2 Mins407 KMs2
14Choti Khatu (CTKT)06:13 AM06:15 AM2 Mins442 KMs2
15Khatu (KHTU)06:21 AM06:23 AM2 Mins448 KMs2
16Degana Jn (DNA)06:54 AM06:57 AM3 Mins473 KMs2
17Ren (REN)07:18 AM07:20 AM2 Mins500 KMs2
18Merta Road Jn (MTD)07:55 AM08:00 AM5 Mins517 KMs2
19Jodhpur Jn (JU)10:00 AMDestination0 Mins622 KMs2

Dee Ju Sup Fare    Dee Ju Sup Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22482 running status22482 train running status2248211046 deekshabhoomi expdee to umbtrains from dee to sabzi mandi