Uhl Ned Sf Express (22458) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Una Himachal
22458 - Uhl Ned Sf ExpressUna Himachal (UHL)H Sahib Nanded (NED)Thr
1Una Himachal (UHL)Source03:45 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Nangal Dam (NLDM)04:10 PM04:20 PM10 Mins17 KMs1
3Anandpur Sahib (ANSB)04:38 PM04:40 PM2 Mins37 KMs1
4Rupnagar (RPAR)05:16 PM05:20 PM4 Mins72 KMs1
5Morinda (MRND)05:46 PM05:48 PM2 Mins97 KMs1
6Sahibzada Asngr (SASN)06:26 PM06:28 PM2 Mins133 KMs1
7Chandigarh (CDG)07:00 PM07:10 PM10 Mins144 KMs1
8Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)07:58 PM08:08 PM10 Mins211 KMs1
9Panipat Jn (PNP)09:24 PM09:26 PM2 Mins320 KMs1
10New Delhi (NDLS)11:15 PM11:45 PM30 Mins410 KMs1
11Mathura Jn (MTJ)01:33 AM01:36 AM3 Mins550 KMs2
12Agra Cantt (AGC)02:20 AM02:25 AM5 Mins604 KMs2
13Gwalior (GWL)04:16 AM04:21 AM5 Mins722 KMs2
14Jhansi Jn (JHS)05:45 AM05:55 AM10 Mins820 KMs2
15Bina Jn (BINA)08:40 AM08:45 AM5 Mins972 KMs2
16Bhopal Jn (BPL)10:55 AM11:05 AM10 Mins1110 KMs2
17Habibganj (HBJ)11:15 AM11:17 AM2 Mins1116 KMs2
18Itarsi Jn (ET)12:40 PM12:45 PM5 Mins1202 KMs2
19Khandwa (KNW)03:20 PM03:25 PM5 Mins1386 KMs2
20Malkapur (MKU)05:38 PM05:40 PM2 Mins1559 KMs2
21Akola Jn (AK)07:05 PM07:15 PM10 Mins1649 KMs2
22Washim (WHM)08:29 PM08:30 PM1 Mins1728 KMs2
23Hingoli Deccan (HNL)09:09 PM09:10 PM1 Mins1775 KMs2
24Basmat (BMF)09:58 PM10:00 PM2 Mins1833 KMs2
25Purna Jn (PAU)10:30 PM10:40 PM10 Mins1856 KMs2
26H Sahib Nanded (NED)11:45 PMDestination0 Mins1886 KMs2

Uhl Ned Sf Express Fare    Uhl Ned Sf Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22458 train running status22458 train schedulerunning status of 22458railway enquiry number uhlbareilly uhl train noseat ability from old delhi to uhl