Mahamana Express (22417) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Varanasi Jn
22417 - Mahamana ExpressVaranasi Jn (BSB)New Delhi (NDLS)Wed Fri Sun
1Varanasi Jn (BSB)Source06:55 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Jaunpur City (JOP)07:48 PM07:50 PM2 Mins58 KMs1
3Sultanpur (SLN)09:06 PM09:08 PM2 Mins144 KMs1
4Nihalgarh (NHH)09:56 PM09:58 PM2 Mins194 KMs1
5Lucknow Nr (LKO)11:48 PM11:58 PM10 Mins284 KMs1
6Bareilly (BE)03:23 AM03:25 AM2 Mins519 KMs2
7Moradabad (MB)04:55 AM05:02 AM7 Mins609 KMs2
8Ghaziabad (GZB)07:20 AM07:22 AM2 Mins750 KMs2
9New Delhi (NDLS)08:20 AMDestination0 Mins776 KMs2

Mahamana Express Fare    Mahamana Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22417 train running statusmahamana express seat availabilityrunning status of mahamana express from new delhi to varanasimahamana express running statusmahamana express time tablemahamana express schedule