Csmt Rajdhani (22222) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from H Nizamuddin
22222 - Csmt RajdhaniH Nizamuddin (NZM)C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)Tue Sat Sun
1H Nizamuddin (NZM)Source05:15 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Agra Cantt (AGC)07:05 PM07:07 PM2 Mins188 KMs1
3Jhansi Jn (JHS)09:40 PM09:45 PM5 Mins403 KMs1
4Bhopal Jn (BPL)12:50 AM12:55 AM5 Mins694 KMs2
5Jalgaon Jn (JL)06:00 AM06:02 AM2 Mins1117 KMs2
6Nashik Road (NK)08:30 AM08:32 AM2 Mins1350 KMs2
7Kalyan Jn (KYN)10:46 AM10:48 AM2 Mins1484 KMs2
8C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)11:50 AMDestination0 Mins1537 KMs2

Csmt Rajdhani Fare    Csmt Rajdhani Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

seat availability 22222train no 22222 ticket avalibility22222 train seat availabilitycsmt to akola train seat availabilitymumbai csmt station inquri numberpune to csmt train