Sc Duronto Express (22203) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Visakhapatnam
22203 - Sc Duronto ExpressVisakhapatnam (VSKP)Secunderabad Jn (SC)Tue Sun
1Visakhapatnam (VSKP)Source07:45 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Vijayawada Jn (BZA)12:40 AM12:55 AM15 Mins350 KMs2
3Secunderabad Jn (SC)06:15 AMDestination0 Mins699 KMs2

Sc Duronto Express Fare    Sc Duronto Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22203 train running statusduronto express statusrunning status of duranto expressindian scr nscurrent running status of paschim expresslive train schedule of train 14056