22203 Duronto Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 30 Nov 2021 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Visakhapatnam (VSKP) 1SourceSourceNo Delay07:50 PM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Vijayawada Jn (BZA) 212:30 AM05:30 AMNo Delay12:40 AM05:30 AM No Delay 350 Kms -
3 Guntur Jn (GNT) 201:25 AM05:30 AMNo Delay01:27 AM05:30 AM No Delay 383 Kms -
4 Secunderabad Jn (SC) 206:05 AM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 664 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 30 Nov, 2021 @ 02:43 PM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

22203 train running statusduronto express statusrunning status of duranto expresshowrah digha duronto express seat availabilitynagpur duronto live running status12270 duronto express running status