Tulsi Express (22130) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Allahabad Jn
22130 - Tulsi ExpressAllahabad Jn (ALD)Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)Mon Wed
1Allahabad Jn (ALD)Source06:45 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Manikpur (MKP)08:30 PM08:35 PM5 Mins101 KMs1
3Chitrakutdham K (CKTD)09:06 PM09:11 PM5 Mins132 KMs1
4Atarra (ATE)09:36 PM09:38 PM2 Mins169 KMs1
5Banda Jn (BNDA)10:28 PM10:30 PM2 Mins201 KMs1
6Mahoba Jn (MBA)11:13 PM11:15 PM2 Mins254 KMs1
7Harpalpur (HPP)12:03 AM12:05 AM2 Mins307 KMs2
8Mau Ranipur (MRPR)12:30 AM12:32 AM2 Mins329 KMs2
9Jhansi Jn (JHS)01:50 AM02:10 AM20 Mins392 KMs2
10Lalitpur Jn (LAR)03:12 AM03:14 AM2 Mins482 KMs2
11Bina Jn (BINA)04:20 AM04:25 AM5 Mins545 KMs2
12Bhopal Jn (BPL)06:55 AM07:10 AM15 Mins683 KMs2
13Habibganj (HBJ)07:22 AM07:24 AM2 Mins689 KMs2
14Itarsi Jn (ET)08:45 AM08:55 AM10 Mins775 KMs2
15Timarni (TBN)09:36 AM09:37 AM1 Mins836 KMs2
16Harda (HD)09:50 AM09:52 AM2 Mins850 KMs2
17Khandwa (KNW)11:52 AM11:55 AM3 Mins958 KMs2
18Burhanpur (BAU)12:48 PM12:50 PM2 Mins1027 KMs2
19Bhusaval Jn (BSL)01:40 PM01:45 PM5 Mins1082 KMs2
20Manmad Jn (MMR)03:55 PM04:00 PM5 Mins1266 KMs2
21Nasik Road (NK)04:55 PM05:00 PM5 Mins1339 KMs2
22Igatpuri (IGP)06:30 PM06:35 PM5 Mins1389 KMs2
23Kalyan Jn (KYN)08:22 PM08:25 PM3 Mins1473 KMs2
24Thane (TNA)08:47 PM08:50 PM3 Mins1493 KMs2
25Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)09:30 PMDestination0 Mins1510 KMs2

Tulsi Express Fare    Tulsi Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22130 live running statuslive status of train 2213022130 train running statustulsi express running statustulsi express current running statustrain from tulsipur to lucknow