Pnbe Adi Express (19422) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Patna Jn
19422 - Pnbe Adi ExpressPatna Jn (PNBE)Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)Tue
1Patna Jn (PNBE)Source10:10 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Danapur (DNR)10:25 AM10:27 AM2 Mins10 KMs1
3Ara (ARA)10:55 AM10:57 AM2 Mins50 KMs1
4Buxar (BXR)11:43 AM11:45 AM2 Mins118 KMs1
5Dd Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)01:47 PM02:02 PM15 Mins212 KMs1
6Kashi (KEI)02:40 PM02:42 PM2 Mins224 KMs1
7Varanasi Jn (BSB)03:25 PM03:35 PM10 Mins229 KMs1
8Gyanpur Road (GYN)05:01 PM05:03 PM2 Mins289 KMs1
9Allahabad City (ALY)07:10 PM07:12 PM2 Mins351 KMs1
10Allahabad Jn (ALD)07:25 PM08:02 PM37 Mins353 KMs1
11Manikpur (MKP)10:58 PM11:00 PM2 Mins454 KMs1
12Satna (STA)12:05 AM12:15 AM10 Mins531 KMs2
13Katni (KTE)01:45 AM01:50 AM5 Mins629 KMs2
14Damoh (DMO)03:28 AM03:30 AM2 Mins740 KMs2
15Saugor (SGO)04:32 AM04:34 AM2 Mins818 KMs2
16Bina Jn (BINA)07:00 AM07:10 AM10 Mins892 KMs2
17Vidisha (BHS)08:08 AM08:10 AM2 Mins977 KMs2
18S Hirdaramnagar (BIH)10:10 AM10:12 AM2 Mins1041 KMs2
19Sehore (SEH)10:36 AM10:38 AM2 Mins1069 KMs2
20Shujalpur (SJP)11:18 AM11:20 AM2 Mins1111 KMs2
21Berchha (BCH)11:56 AM11:58 AM2 Mins1154 KMs2
22Ujjain Jn (UJN)01:05 PM01:10 PM5 Mins1214 KMs2
23Nagda Jn (NAD)02:06 PM02:08 PM2 Mins1269 KMs2
24Ratlam Jn (RTM)03:05 PM03:15 PM10 Mins1310 KMs2
25Dahod (DHD)04:58 PM05:00 PM2 Mins1424 KMs2
26Vadodara Jn (BRC)08:10 PM08:25 PM15 Mins1572 KMs2
27Anand Jn (ANND)09:00 PM09:02 PM2 Mins1608 KMs2
28Nadiad Jn (ND)09:17 PM09:19 PM2 Mins1626 KMs2
29Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)10:20 PMDestination0 Mins1671 KMs2

Pnbe Adi Express Fare    Pnbe Adi Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

19422 train running status19422 running status19422 live running statusumb to pnbendls to pnbebrc to pnbe