Indb Kcvl Express (19332) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Indore Jn Bg
19332 - Indb Kcvl ExpressIndore Jn Bg (INDB)Kochuveli (KCVL)Tue
1Indore Jn Bg (INDB)Source09:05 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Dewas (DWX)09:41 PM09:43 PM2 Mins39 KMs1
3Ujjain Jn (UJN)10:30 PM10:35 PM5 Mins80 KMs1
4Nagda Jn (NAD)11:40 PM11:42 PM2 Mins135 KMs1
5Ratlam Jn (RTM)12:20 AM12:25 AM5 Mins176 KMs2
6Dahod (DHD)01:48 AM01:50 AM2 Mins289 KMs2
7Vadodara Jn (BRC)04:40 AM04:50 AM10 Mins438 KMs2
8Surat (ST)06:30 AM06:35 AM5 Mins567 KMs2
9Vapi (VAPI)08:03 AM08:05 AM2 Mins659 KMs2
10Boisar (BOR)10:03 AM10:05 AM2 Mins730 KMs2
11Vasai Road (BSR)11:20 AM11:25 AM5 Mins782 KMs2
12Panvel (PNVL)01:10 PM01:15 PM5 Mins849 KMs2
13Roha (ROHA)02:55 PM03:02 PM7 Mins926 KMs2
14Chiplun (CHI)06:02 PM06:04 PM2 Mins1105 KMs2
15Ratnagiri (RN)07:40 PM07:45 PM5 Mins1211 KMs2
16Kudal (KUDL)10:10 PM10:12 PM2 Mins1406 KMs2
17Thivim (THVM)11:06 PM11:08 PM2 Mins1481 KMs2
18Madgaon (MAO)11:48 PM11:58 PM10 Mins1545 KMs2
19Karwar (KAWR)01:34 AM01:36 AM2 Mins1627 KMs3
20Udupi (UD)05:20 AM05:22 AM2 Mins1895 KMs3
21Mangaluru Jn (MAJN)06:20 AM06:30 AM10 Mins1976 KMs3
22Kasaragod (KGQ)07:08 AM07:10 AM2 Mins2027 KMs3
23Kannur (CAN)08:10 AM08:15 AM5 Mins2113 KMs3
24Kozhikkode (CLT)09:35 AM09:40 AM5 Mins2202 KMs3
25Shoranur Jn (SRR)11:35 AM11:45 AM10 Mins2288 KMs3
26Thrisur (TCR)12:22 PM12:25 PM3 Mins2321 KMs3
27Aluva (AWY)01:23 PM01:25 PM2 Mins2376 KMs3
28Ernakulam Jn (ERS)02:05 PM02:10 PM5 Mins2395 KMs3
29Alleppey (ALLP)03:17 PM03:20 PM3 Mins2452 KMs3
30Kayankulam Jn (KYJ)04:03 PM04:05 PM2 Mins2495 KMs3
31Kollam Jn (QLN)05:05 PM05:10 PM5 Mins2536 KMs3
32Kochuveli (KCVL)06:30 PMDestination0 Mins2594 KMs3

Indb Kcvl Express Fare    Indb Kcvl Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

19332 live statua19332 live status19332 running statustrains from indb to akindbtoknwindb to knw