Veer Bhumi Express (19329) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Indore Jn Bg
19329 - Veer Bhumi ExpressIndore Jn Bg (INDB)Udaipur City (UDZ)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat Sun
1Indore Jn Bg (INDB)Source05:40 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Dewas (DWX)06:32 PM06:34 PM2 Mins39 KMs1
3Ujjain Jn (UJN)07:25 PM07:30 PM5 Mins80 KMs1
4Nagda Jn (NAD)08:32 PM08:37 PM5 Mins135 KMs1
5Khachrod (KUH)08:48 PM08:50 PM2 Mins148 KMs1
6Ratlam Jn (RTM)09:30 PM09:50 PM20 Mins176 KMs1
7Jaora (JAO)10:24 PM10:26 PM2 Mins209 KMs1
8Mandasor (MDS)11:28 PM11:30 PM2 Mins260 KMs1
9Piplia (PIP)11:47 PM11:48 PM1 Mins276 KMs1
10Nimach (NMH)12:28 AM12:30 AM2 Mins309 KMs2
11Jawad Road (JWO)01:03 AM01:04 AM1 Mins325 KMs2
12Nimbahera (NBH)01:14 AM01:16 AM2 Mins336 KMs2
13Chittaurgarh (COR)02:10 AM02:20 AM10 Mins365 KMs2
14Kapasan (KIN)03:00 AM03:02 AM2 Mins400 KMs2
15Fatehnagar (FAN)03:21 AM03:22 AM1 Mins423 KMs2
16Mavli Jn (MVJ)03:53 AM03:55 AM2 Mins436 KMs2
17Ranapratapnagar (RPZ)04:28 AM04:30 AM2 Mins475 KMs2
18Udaipur City (UDZ)05:05 AMDestination0 Mins483 KMs2

Veer Bhumi Express Fare    Veer Bhumi Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

19329 train running statusindore udaipur train live statustrain no 19329 statusswai madhapur to shri mahaveer ji trainveeravasaram stopingsawimadhapur to shrimahaveerji train