Indb Rjpb Express (19321) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Indore Jn Bg
19321 - Indb Rjpb ExpressIndore Jn Bg (INDB)Rajendranagar T (RJPB)Sat
1Indore Jn Bg (INDB)02:00 PM02:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Dewas (DWX)02:36 PM02:38 PM2 Mins39 KMs1
3Ujjain Jn (UJN)03:20 PM03:45 PM25 Mins80 KMs1
4Shujalpur (SJP)04:58 PM05:00 PM2 Mins183 KMs1
5Bhopal Jn (BPL)06:35 PM06:45 PM10 Mins263 KMs1
6Bina Jn (BINA)09:00 PM09:05 PM5 Mins402 KMs1
7Jhansi Jn (JHS)11:12 PM11:22 PM10 Mins554 KMs1
8Orai (ORAI)12:41 AM12:43 AM2 Mins668 KMs2
9Kanpur Central (CNB)04:00 AM04:05 AM5 Mins774 KMs2
10Lucknow Nr (LKO)05:25 AM05:35 AM10 Mins848 KMs2
11Faizabad Jn (FD)07:38 AM07:40 AM2 Mins975 KMs2
12Akbarpur (ABP)08:37 AM08:39 AM2 Mins1036 KMs2
13Jaunpur Jn (JNU)09:55 AM09:57 AM2 Mins1113 KMs2
14Varanasi Jn (BSB)11:30 AM11:40 AM10 Mins1171 KMs2
15Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)12:28 PM12:38 PM10 Mins1188 KMs2
16Patna Jn (PNBE)04:55 PM05:05 PM10 Mins1399 KMs2
17Rajendranagar T (RJPB)05:20 PM05:20 PM0 Mins1402 KMs2

Indb Rjpb Express Fare    Indb Rjpb Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

19321 running status19321 train running statustrain no 19321trains from indb to akindbtoknwindb to knw