Indb Rjpb Express (19313) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Indore Jn Bg
19313 - Indb Rjpb ExpressIndore Jn Bg (INDB)Rajendranagar T (RJPB)
1Indore Jn Bg (INDB)02:00 PM02:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Dewas (DWX)02:36 PM02:38 PM2 Mins39 KMs1
3Ujjain Jn (UJN)03:20 PM03:45 PM25 Mins80 KMs1
4Shujalpur (SJP)04:58 PM05:00 PM2 Mins183 KMs1
5Bhopal Jn (BPL)06:35 PM06:45 PM10 Mins263 KMs1
6Bina Jn (BINA)09:00 PM09:05 PM5 Mins402 KMs1
7Lalitpur (LAR)09:48 PM09:50 PM2 Mins464 KMs1
8Jhansi Jn (JHS)11:12 PM11:22 PM10 Mins554 KMs1
9Orai (ORAI)12:43 AM12:45 AM2 Mins668 KMs2
10Kanpur Central (CNB)04:00 AM04:05 AM5 Mins774 KMs2
11Lucknow Nr (LKO)05:25 AM05:45 AM20 Mins848 KMs2
12Sultanpur (SLN)07:45 AM07:50 AM5 Mins987 KMs2
13Jaunpur City (JOP)09:14 AM09:16 AM2 Mins1073 KMs2
14Varanasi Jn (BSB)11:30 AM11:40 AM10 Mins1131 KMs2
15Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)12:28 PM12:38 PM10 Mins1147 KMs2
16Patna Jn (PNBE)04:55 PM05:05 PM10 Mins1359 KMs2
17Rajendranagar T (RJPB)05:20 PM05:20 PM0 Mins1361 KMs2

Indb Rjpb Express Fare    Indb Rjpb Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

19313 running status19313 train running statusindore patna train running statustrains from indb to akindbtoknwindb to knw