Cdg Indb Express (19308) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Chandigarh
19308 - Cdg Indb ExpressChandigarh (CDG)Indore Jn Bg (INDB)Fri
1Chandigarh (CDG)Source07:10 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)07:58 PM08:08 PM10 Mins68 KMs1
3Panipat Jn (PNP)09:24 PM09:26 PM2 Mins177 KMs1
4New Delhi (NDLS)11:15 PM11:35 PM20 Mins266 KMs1
5H Nizamuddin (NZM)11:48 PM11:50 PM2 Mins274 KMs1
6Faridabad (FDB)12:09 AM12:11 AM2 Mins294 KMs2
7Mathura Jn (MTJ)01:47 AM01:50 AM3 Mins407 KMs2
8Agra Cantt (AGC)02:35 AM02:40 AM5 Mins461 KMs2
9Morena (MRA)04:02 AM04:04 AM2 Mins541 KMs2
10Gwalior (GWL)04:42 AM04:50 AM8 Mins579 KMs2
11Shivpuri (SVPI)06:45 AM06:50 AM5 Mins705 KMs2
12Guna (GUNA)09:00 AM09:10 AM10 Mins807 KMs2
13Ruthiyai (RTA)09:36 AM09:41 AM5 Mins827 KMs2
14Biyavra Rajgarh (BRRG)11:13 AM11:15 AM2 Mins904 KMs2
15Shajapur (SFY)12:53 PM12:55 PM2 Mins993 KMs2
16Maksi (MKC)02:10 PM02:12 PM2 Mins1021 KMs2
17Ujjain Jn (UJN)02:50 PM03:15 PM25 Mins1062 KMs2
18Dewas (DWX)04:03 PM04:05 PM2 Mins1102 KMs2
19Indore Jn Bg (INDB)05:20 PMDestination0 Mins1141 KMs2

Cdg Indb Express Fare    Cdg Indb Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

19308 running statas19308 train current dtatudtrain 19308 running statuscdg to umb traincdg to nggbti to cdg train