Pnbe Bdts Express (19050) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Patna Jn
19050 - Pnbe Bdts ExpressPatna Jn (PNBE)Bandra Terminus (BDTS)Fri
1Patna Jn (PNBE)11:10 PM11:10 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)02:57 AM03:07 AM10 Mins212 KMs2
3Satna (STA)07:55 AM08:05 AM10 Mins525 KMs2
4Katni (KTE)09:15 AM09:20 AM5 Mins623 KMs2
5Jabalpur (JBP)11:00 AM11:10 AM10 Mins714 KMs2
6Narsinghpur (NU)12:03 PM12:05 PM2 Mins798 KMs2
7Itarsi Jn (ET)02:40 PM02:50 PM10 Mins959 KMs2
8Bhusaval Jn (BSL)07:20 PM07:30 PM10 Mins1266 KMs2
9Nandurbar (NDB)11:30 PM11:35 PM5 Mins1441 KMs2
10Udhna Jn (UDN)02:30 AM02:40 AM10 Mins1597 KMs3
11Valsad (BL)04:08 AM04:13 AM5 Mins1662 KMs3
12Vapi (VAPI)04:27 AM04:34 AM7 Mins1686 KMs3
13Borivali (BVI)06:55 AM06:58 AM3 Mins1826 KMs3
14Bandra Terminus (BDTS)07:33 AM07:33 AM0 Mins1845 KMs3

Pnbe Bdts Express Fare    Pnbe Bdts Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

bandra patna running status19050 train running status23 sept train no 19050 get raning stumb to pnbendls to pnbebrc to pnbe