Bdts Patna Express (19049) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Bandra Terminus
19049 - Bdts Patna ExpressBandra Terminus (BDTS)Patna Jn (PNBE)Mon
1Bandra Terminus (BDTS)Source03:50 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Borivali (BVI)04:25 PM04:27 PM2 Mins19 KMs1
3Vapi (VAPI)06:24 PM06:26 PM2 Mins159 KMs1
4Valsad (BL)07:23 PM07:25 PM2 Mins183 KMs1
5Udhna Jn (UDN)08:33 PM08:35 PM2 Mins248 KMs1
6Nandurbar (NDB)11:25 PM11:30 PM5 Mins404 KMs1
7Bhusaval Jn (BSL)04:10 AM04:20 AM10 Mins579 KMs2
8Itarsi Jn (ET)09:10 AM09:20 AM10 Mins886 KMs2
9Narsinghpur (NU)11:03 AM11:05 AM2 Mins1047 KMs2
10Jabalpur (JBP)12:35 PM12:45 PM10 Mins1131 KMs2
11Katni (KTE)02:03 PM02:08 PM5 Mins1222 KMs2
12Satna (STA)03:20 PM03:30 PM10 Mins1320 KMs2
13Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)10:10 PM10:20 PM10 Mins1633 KMs2
14Patna Jn (PNBE)02:30 AMDestination0 Mins1845 KMs3

Bdts Patna Express Fare    Bdts Patna Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

19049 running statusbandra patna express running status19049 seat availabilitybdts mtjndls to bdtsbdts to kota train