Pnbe Hte Express (18625) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Patna Jn
18625 - Pnbe Hte ExpressPatna Jn (PNBE)Hatia (HTE)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat Sun
1Patna Jn (PNBE)11:40 AM11:40 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Taregna (TEA)12:07 PM12:12 PM5 Mins30 KMs1
3Jehanabad (JHD)12:24 PM12:26 PM2 Mins45 KMs1
4Bela (BELA)12:47 PM12:49 PM2 Mins73 KMs1
5Gaya Jn (GAYA)01:43 PM02:08 PM25 Mins92 KMs1
6Tankuppa (TKN)02:28 PM02:30 PM2 Mins112 KMs1
7Paharpur (PRP)02:41 PM02:43 PM2 Mins125 KMs1
8Koderma (KQR)03:21 PM03:23 PM2 Mins168 KMs1
9Parsabad (PSB)03:42 PM03:44 PM2 Mins195 KMs1
10Hazaribagh Rd (HZD)04:00 PM04:02 PM2 Mins217 KMs1
11Parasnath (PNME)04:23 PM04:25 PM2 Mins244 KMs1
12Nsc Bose J Gomo (GMO)04:50 PM05:00 PM10 Mins262 KMs1
13Telo (TELO)05:13 PM05:15 PM2 Mins271 KMs1
14Chandrapura Jn (CRP)05:26 PM05:28 PM2 Mins279 KMs1
15Bokaro Stl City (BKSC)06:05 PM06:10 PM5 Mins294 KMs1
16Pundhag (PNW)06:23 PM06:25 PM2 Mins311 KMs1
17Kotshila (KSX)06:38 PM06:40 PM2 Mins322 KMs1
18Jhalida (JAA)06:51 PM06:52 PM1 Mins334 KMs1
19Muri (MURI)07:13 PM07:18 PM5 Mins346 KMs1
20Ranchi (RNC)08:40 PM08:45 PM5 Mins411 KMs1
21Hatia (HTE)09:00 PM09:00 PM0 Mins418 KMs1

Pnbe Hte Express Fare    Pnbe Hte Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

18625 live running status18625 running statuspatna hatia running statusumb to pnbendls to pnbebrc to pnbe