Rnc Cpu Express (18613) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
18613 - Rnc Cpu Express () ()
1Ranchi (RNC)Source07:45 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Namkom (NKM)07:54 AM07:55 AM0 Mins4 KMs1
3Silli (SLF)08:44 AM08:45 AM0 Mins56 KMs1
4Muri (MURI)08:58 AM09:00 AM0 Mins62 KMs1
5Ramgarh Cantt. (RMT)10:13 AM10:15 AM0 Mins115 KMs1
6Barka Kana (BRKA)10:28 AM10:48 AM0 Mins120 KMs1
7Patratu (PTRU)11:06 AM11:11 AM0 Mins138 KMs1
8Khalari (KLRE)11:33 AM11:36 AM0 Mins174 KMs1
9Mccluskieganj (MGME)11:42 AM11:44 AM0 Mins181 KMs1
10Tori (TORI)12:03 PM12:05 PM0 Mins203 KMs1
11Lateher (LTHR)12:30 PM12:32 PM0 Mins235 KMs1
12Barwadih Jn. (BRWD)01:03 PM01:08 PM0 Mins276 KMs1
13Daltonganj (DTO)01:40 PM01:45 PM0 Mins303 KMs1
14Garwa Road Jn. (GHD)02:20 PM02:25 PM0 Mins337 KMs1
15Garhwa (GHQ)02:35 PM02:37 PM0 Mins347 KMs1
16Ramna (RMF)02:54 PM02:56 PM0 Mins369 KMs1
17Nagaruntari (NUQ)03:08 PM03:10 PM0 Mins381 KMs1
18Dudhinagar (DXN)03:37 PM03:39 PM0 Mins415 KMs1
19Renukut (RNQ)04:05 PM04:11 PM0 Mins436 KMs1
20Chopan (CPU)05:45 PMDestination0 Mins478 KMs1

Rnc Cpu Express Fare    Rnc Cpu Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

ranchi chopan expressranchi chopanchopen expdbgtornctrain from rnc to dhnbksc to rnc trains