Ned Pune Express (17614) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from H Sahib Nanded
17614 - Ned Pune ExpressH Sahib Nanded (NED)Panvel (PNVL)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sun
1H Sahib Nanded (NED)05:30 PM05:30 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Purna Jn (PAU)06:06 PM06:08 PM2 Mins31 KMs1
3Parbhani Jn (PBN)06:30 PM06:32 PM2 Mins59 KMs1
4Parli Vaijnath (PRLI)08:20 PM08:30 PM10 Mins123 KMs1
5Latur Road (LTRR)10:00 PM10:10 PM10 Mins186 KMs1
6Latur (LUR)10:55 PM11:00 PM5 Mins219 KMs1
7Usmanabad (UMD)12:18 AM12:20 AM2 Mins298 KMs2
8Kurduvadi (KWV)02:00 AM02:05 AM5 Mins372 KMs2
9Daund Jn (DD)04:45 AM04:50 AM5 Mins481 KMs2
10Pune Jn (PUNE)06:15 AM06:20 AM5 Mins557 KMs2
11Chinchvad (CCH)06:38 AM06:40 AM2 Mins573 KMs2
12Talegaon (TGN)06:53 AM06:55 AM2 Mins591 KMs2
13Lonavala (LNL)07:22 AM07:25 AM3 Mins621 KMs2
14Panvel (PNVL)09:00 AM09:00 AM0 Mins677 KMs2

Ned Pune Express Fare    Ned Pune Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

17614 train running statuscurrent running status of nanded pune express of date 16 nov17614 express curren runningned to sc trainsnedtonzbnzbtoned