Rajkot Express (17018) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Secunderabad Jn
17018 - Rajkot ExpressSecunderabad Jn (SC)Rajkot Jn (RJT)Mon Tue Sat
1Secunderabad Jn (SC)Source03:15 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Begampet (BMT)03:23 PM03:25 PM2 Mins5 KMs1
3Tandur (TDU)04:55 PM04:56 PM1 Mins113 KMs1
4Seram (SEM)05:24 PM05:25 PM1 Mins147 KMs1
5Chittapur (CT)05:49 PM05:50 PM1 Mins169 KMs1
6Wadi (WADI)06:40 PM06:45 PM5 Mins184 KMs1
7Kalaburagi (KLBG)07:22 PM07:25 PM3 Mins221 KMs1
8Solapur Jn (SUR)09:20 PM09:25 PM5 Mins334 KMs1
9Daund Jn (DD)12:25 AM12:30 AM5 Mins521 KMs2
10Pune Jn (PUNE)02:00 AM02:05 AM5 Mins597 KMs2
11Lonavala (LNL)03:05 AM03:07 AM2 Mins661 KMs2
12Karjat (KJT)03:58 AM04:00 AM2 Mins689 KMs2
13Kalyan Jn (KYN)04:37 AM04:40 AM3 Mins735 KMs2
14Bhiwandi Road (BIRD)05:18 AM05:20 AM2 Mins760 KMs2
15Vasai Road (BSR)06:00 AM06:10 AM10 Mins788 KMs2
16Vapi (VAPI)08:06 AM08:08 AM2 Mins910 KMs2
17Valsad (BL)08:30 AM08:40 AM10 Mins934 KMs2
18Surat (ST)09:55 AM10:05 AM10 Mins1003 KMs2
19Ankleshwar Jn (AKV)10:39 AM10:41 AM2 Mins1052 KMs2
20Vadodara Jn (BRC)11:48 AM11:58 AM10 Mins1131 KMs2
21Anand Jn (ANND)12:29 PM12:31 PM2 Mins1167 KMs2
22Nadiad Jn (ND)12:46 PM12:48 PM2 Mins1186 KMs2
23Maninagar (MAN)01:35 PM01:37 PM2 Mins1228 KMs2
24Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)01:55 PM02:10 PM15 Mins1231 KMs2
25Viramgam Jn (VG)03:15 PM03:16 PM1 Mins1297 KMs2
26Surendranagar (SUNR)04:30 PM04:31 PM1 Mins1362 KMs2
27Wankaner Jn (WKR)05:56 PM05:57 PM1 Mins1436 KMs2
28Rajkot Jn (RJT)07:00 PMDestination0 Mins1478 KMs2

Rajkot Express Fare    Rajkot Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

17018 train running status17018 running statusrajkot express live running statusrajkot to gorakhpur train seat availabilityrajkot railway inquirybuxar to rajkot train