Rjt Sc Express (17017) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Rajkot Jn
17017 - Rjt Sc ExpressRajkot Jn (RJT)Secunderabad Jn (SC)Mon Wed
1Rajkot Jn (RJT)05:25 AM05:25 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Wankaner Jn (WKR)06:11 AM06:13 AM2 Mins42 KMs1
3Surendranagar (SUNR)07:15 AM07:17 AM2 Mins117 KMs1
4Viramgam Jn (VG)08:29 AM08:31 AM2 Mins182 KMs1
5Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)09:40 AM10:00 AM20 Mins247 KMs1
6Nadiad Jn (ND)10:50 AM10:51 AM1 Mins293 KMs1
7Anand Jn (ANND)11:09 AM11:11 AM2 Mins311 KMs1
8Vadodara Jn (BRC)11:52 AM12:02 PM10 Mins347 KMs1
9Ankleshwar Jn (AKV)01:00 PM01:03 PM3 Mins426 KMs1
10Surat (ST)02:25 PM02:35 PM10 Mins476 KMs1
11Valsad (BL)03:23 PM03:28 PM5 Mins544 KMs1
12Vapi (VAPI)03:51 PM03:53 PM2 Mins569 KMs1
13Vasai Road (BSR)06:10 PM06:30 PM20 Mins691 KMs1
14Bhiwandi Road (BIRD)06:53 PM06:55 PM2 Mins718 KMs1
15Kalyan Jn (KYN)07:42 PM07:45 PM3 Mins743 KMs1
16Karjat (KJT)08:28 PM08:30 PM2 Mins790 KMs1
17Lonavala (LNL)09:17 PM09:20 PM3 Mins818 KMs1
18Pune Jn (PUNE)10:25 PM10:30 PM5 Mins882 KMs1
19Daund Jn (DD)11:50 PM11:55 PM5 Mins957 KMs1
20Solapur Jn (SUR)02:50 AM03:00 AM10 Mins1145 KMs2
21Gulbarga (GR)04:50 AM04:53 AM3 Mins1258 KMs2
22Wadi (WADI)05:55 AM06:00 AM5 Mins1295 KMs2
23Chittapur (CT)06:24 AM06:25 AM1 Mins1310 KMs2
24Seram (SEM)06:39 AM06:40 AM1 Mins1332 KMs2
25Tandur (TDU)06:59 AM07:00 AM1 Mins1365 KMs2
26Begampet (BMT)09:25 AM09:27 AM2 Mins1474 KMs2
27Secunderabad Jn (SC)10:30 AM10:30 AM0 Mins1478 KMs2

Rjt Sc Express Fare    Rjt Sc Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

17017 train running statusrajkot secunderabad express running status17017 train current statushwhtorjttrain fare from rjt to smnh of train number 11464ndls to rjt