Sc Snsi Express (17002) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Secunderabad Jn
17002 - Sc Snsi ExpressSecunderabad Jn (SC)Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI)Fri Sun
1Secunderabad Jn (SC)Source04:40 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Begampet (BMT)04:56 PM04:58 PM2 Mins5 KMs1
3Lingampalli (LPI)05:31 PM05:32 PM1 Mins23 KMs1
4Shankarpalli (SKP)05:54 PM05:55 PM1 Mins44 KMs1
5Vikarabad Jn (VKB)06:15 PM06:20 PM5 Mins72 KMs1
6Zahirabad (ZB)07:14 PM07:15 PM1 Mins132 KMs1
7Bidar (BIDR)07:58 PM08:00 PM2 Mins163 KMs1
8Bhalki (BHLK)08:39 PM08:40 PM1 Mins200 KMs1
9Udgir (UDGR)09:19 PM09:20 PM1 Mins244 KMs1
10Latur Road (LTRR)09:54 PM09:55 PM1 Mins277 KMs1
11Parli Vaijnath (PRLI)11:35 PM12:15 AM40 Mins340 KMs2
12Gangakher (GNH)12:39 AM12:40 AM1 Mins369 KMs2
13Parbhani Jn (PBN)01:20 AM01:30 AM10 Mins403 KMs2
14Manwath Road (MVO)01:54 AM01:55 AM1 Mins431 KMs2
15Selu (SELU)02:09 AM02:10 AM1 Mins446 KMs2
16Partur (PTU)02:44 AM02:45 AM1 Mins473 KMs2
17Jalna (J)03:25 AM03:27 AM2 Mins518 KMs2
18Aurangabad (AWB)04:55 AM05:00 AM5 Mins581 KMs2
19Lasur (LSR)05:29 AM05:30 AM1 Mins614 KMs2
20Rotegaon (RGO)05:59 AM06:00 AM1 Mins642 KMs2
21Nagarsol (NSL)06:40 AM06:45 AM5 Mins669 KMs2
22Manmad Jn (MMR)07:25 AM07:30 AM5 Mins694 KMs2
23Kopargaon (KPG)08:18 AM08:20 AM2 Mins736 KMs2
24Puntamba (PB)08:46 AM08:47 AM1 Mins760 KMs2
25Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI)09:15 AMDestination0 Mins776 KMs2

Sc Snsi Express Fare    Sc Snsi Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

17002 running statustrain no 17002 live statuslive status 17002indian scr nscurrent running status of paschim expresslive train schedule of train 14056