Kcg Ypr Express (16570) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Kacheguda
16570 - Kcg Ypr ExpressKacheguda (KCG)Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)Tue Thr Sat
1Kacheguda (KCG)Source02:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Shadnagar (SHNR)02:48 PM02:50 PM2 Mins52 KMs1
3Jadcherla (JCL)03:29 PM03:31 PM2 Mins88 KMs1
4Mahbubnagar (MBNR)03:50 PM03:52 PM2 Mins106 KMs1
5Sriramnagar (SRNR)05:15 PM05:16 PM1 Mins169 KMs1
6Gadwal (GWD)05:24 PM05:26 PM2 Mins181 KMs1
7Kurnool City (KRNT)06:28 PM06:30 PM2 Mins237 KMs1
8Dhone (DHNE)07:28 PM07:30 PM2 Mins290 KMs1
9Gooty (GY)08:13 PM08:15 PM2 Mins345 KMs1
10Anantapur (ATP)09:28 PM09:30 PM2 Mins402 KMs1
11Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)11:00 PM11:05 PM5 Mins436 KMs1
12Hindupur (HUP)12:13 AM12:15 AM2 Mins515 KMs2
13Gauribidanur (GBD)12:34 AM12:35 AM1 Mins538 KMs2
14Yelhanka Jn (YNK)02:14 AM02:15 AM1 Mins598 KMs2
15Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)03:30 AMDestination0 Mins610 KMs2

Kcg Ypr Express Fare    Kcg Ypr Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

16570 train running statustrain no 16570 current statustrain no16570 running statustrains from kcg to moula alikcg to hubli trainskcg to ubl trains