Tirupathi Express (16053) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Chennai Central
16053 - Tirupathi ExpressChennai Central (MAS)Tirupati (TPTY)Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat Sun
1Chennai Central (MAS)Source02:15 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Tiruvallur (TRL)02:49 PM02:50 PM1 Mins42 KMs1
3Arakkonam Jn (AJJ)03:18 PM03:20 PM2 Mins69 KMs1
4Tiruttani (TRT)03:34 PM03:35 PM1 Mins83 KMs1
5Ekambarakuppam (EKM)03:53 PM03:55 PM2 Mins101 KMs1
6Puttur (PUT)04:09 PM04:10 PM1 Mins115 KMs1
7Renigunta Jn (RU)05:05 PM05:15 PM10 Mins141 KMs1
8Tirupati (TPTY)05:40 PMDestination0 Mins151 KMs1

Tirupathi Express Fare    Tirupathi Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

16053 current running statuschennai to tirupati express indian rail info running statustiruppathi experss statustenali to tirupathi trainstirupathi to kurnool trainspuri tirupathi express live running status